XBOX 360 Succesor and Halo 4 Rumors!

According to a Microsoft insider the next succesor for XBOX 360 is in develop, AKA XBOX 720,  which it will be available in 2010. Wether that is the name they are going to five it I do not know I would like something more catcheee but we probably will not know until one year before its release.

Who does not like Halo I know I do, and for all those who love it like me Im sure they will be glad to hear that they are rumors of Halo 4. I been reading some articles where thay say that they name might be “Halo 4-The Brute Alliance” I really do not care what is call I would just like to play it right know, hahahahah. Apperently is going to be launch with the new Console, until this moment is apparent that Gearbox has signed the deal with Microsoft to develop Halo’s next big title.

2 thoughts on “XBOX 360 Succesor and Halo 4 Rumors!

Leave a Reply

